Kontakte

Präsident

Markus Stutz
5xstutz@gmail.com

Dirigent

Martin Aregger
aregger.martin@bluewin.ch

Vize-Präsident

Tobias Gerig
tobias.gerig@gmx.ch

Aktuarin

Andrea Stutz
andrea_stutz@hotmail.com

Kassier

Herbert Stutz
hstutz63@bluewin.ch

Musikkommission

Philipp Muff
philipp.muff@bluewin.ch